World Cup Eliminations


32 different countries qualified for the World Cup. There are 8 groups containing 4 countries that all go against each other and those who are 1-2 qualify to round 2 and those who are 3-4 get eliminated and are sent back home. The ones that are in bold are those who are disqualified and aren’t going to continue on 12-01 for the next round.

group A Netherlands, Senegal, Ecuador, Qatar

group B England, United States, Iran, Wales

group C Argentina, Poland,Mexico, Saudi Arabia

group D France, Australia, Tunisia, Denmark

group E Japan, Spain, Germany, Costa Rica

group F Morocco, Croatia, Belgium, Canada

group G Brazil, Switzerland, Cameroon, Serbia

group H Portugal, Ghana, South Korea, Uruguay