Taylor Swift’s Second Album “The Tortured Poets Department: The Anthology”

Released April 19th, 2024
Taylor Swifts Second Album The Tortured Poets Department: The Anthology

Taylor is known for dropping secrets about her albums, upcoming tour dates and tiny details about things she’s been planning, scheming and plotting. She dropped her original album “The Tortured Poets Department,” but she kept her fans against their seat to wait two more hours. Her second album has an additional 15 more songs, and with keeping the 15 other songs from her first album, makes it it 31 songs in total. My favorite songs so far is Fortnight (featuring Post Malone), Down Bad, So Long London, But Daddy I love Him, Fresh Out The Slammer, Guilty as Sin?, Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?, loml, I Can Do It With a Broken Heart, The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived, The Alchemy, imgonnagetyouback, How Did It End?, So High School, I hate It Here, and thanK you alMee. I know it looks like a lot but I like those songs because of the rhythm and the sounds. She recently went back on tour in Paris and took some songs out her setlist and added The Tortured Poets Department songs like: But Daddy I Love Him, So High School, Who’s Afraid of Little Old Me?, Down Bad, Fortnight (featuring Post Malone), The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived, and I Can Do It With a Broken Heart.

More to Discover